CBM2

Contact Us

Center of BioModular Multi-Scale Systems for Precision Medicine

Integrated Science Building
1567 Irving Hill Road, Room 2183
Lawrence, KS 66045
785-864-4160

Steven Soper: ssoper@ku.edu

Andrew K. Godwin: agodwin@kumc.edu

David Kaufman: david_kaufman@med.unc.edu

Michael C. Murphy: murphy@me.lsu.edu

Sunggook Park: sunggook@lsu.edu

Adam R. Hall: arhall@wakehealth.edu